Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang
Wednesday, July 25 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Beth Hart Band
Saturday, July 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Living Colour with guest Dead Fish Handshake
Saturday, August 04 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Live Dead & Riders '69 - Members of The Dead and Ratdog
Sunday, August 05 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Slaughter
Wednesday, August 15 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
American Idol Live! 2018
Thursday, August 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Olate Dogs
Thursday, August 23 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Louie Anderson
Friday, August 24 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Jean-Luc Ponty
Sunday, August 26 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Keller Williams
Thursday, September 13 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights 9
Friday, September 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tom Arnold
Thursday, September 20 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening with Nils Lofgren Acoustic Duo
Friday, September 21 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Robby Krieger of The Doors
Thursday, September 27 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Arch Enemy
Saturday, September 29 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Songs From The Hymnal: An Evening With Brian Fallon and special guest Craig Finn
Wednesday, October 03 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Night featuring Beginnings & Shining Star
Friday, October 05 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Wednesday, October 10 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Melvin Seals and JGB
Friday, October 12 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Lisa Stansfield
Saturday, October 13 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Greatest Love of All: The Whitney Houston Show starring Belinda Davids
Wednesday, October 17 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Allmost Brothers Band: Allman Brothers Tribute & Half Step: Grateful Dead Tribute
Friday, October 26 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Wood Brothers with guest Nicole Atkins
Thursday, November 01 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Get The Led Out
Friday, November 02 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Anderson East with guest Travis Meadows
Saturday, November 03 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
I'm With Her with guests The Brother Brothers
Friday, November 09 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Vixen
Saturday, November 10 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening With: Stephen Marley Acoustic
Wednesday, November 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Wizards of Winter
Friday, November 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The wellRED Comedy Tour
Saturday, November 17 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kountry Wayne
Friday, December 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Midtown Men
Friday, May 31 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

PREV     July 2018     NEXT
Click here for a printable calendar.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7

The Hitman Blues Band with guest Frank Latorre and the Kingbee's
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13

Triton Fights Live MMA
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18

Private Event
 19

.38 Special with guest Jimmy Shaka

Paul & the Forgotten Safeword
 20

Tom Keifer with guest FRANKENSTEIN 3000
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25

Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang
 26

Songs of All Nations Music Series with the South African All Stars
 27
 28

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Beth Hart Band
 29
 30
 31
       

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER THE LOUNGE SPONSOR
View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2018 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com