Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
>

Thu
07/30
@ 8PM


SLINGSHOT

Sat
08/01
@ 8PM


Siamak

Fri
08/14
@ 7PM Doors


The CLC at United Cerebral Palsy Association of Nassau Presents A Night of Music

Thu
08/20
@ 8PM


Memphis Crawl

Thu
08/27
@ 8PM


Petey Mix
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
MIGUEL: Wildheart Tour with special guest Dorothy
Friday, August 07 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
TJ Miller
Thursday, August 13 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Buddy Guy
Friday, August 21 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Benyamin
Saturday, September 05 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Shahkar
Saturday, September 19 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Joan Armatrading featuring Marti Jones & Don Dixon
Saturday, September 26 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Warren Haynes & the Ashes & Dust Band (Feat. Jeff Sipe & ChessBoxer)
Wednesday, October 07 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Artie Lange
Saturday, October 10 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Garbage featuring Torres
Friday, October 23 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Mavericks
Thursday, October 29 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Richard Lewis
Saturday, November 07 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Steve Hackett
Wednesday, November 11 2015
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER THE LOUNGE SPONSOR
View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2015 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com