Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
Steel Panther with guest Metalfier
Friday, April 27 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
CES MMA
Friday, May 04 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Live After Death - Ozzmosis - Exciter
Saturday, May 05 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Nonpoint & Butcher Babies with guests Cane Hill and Sumo Cyco
Wednesday, May 09 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pat Travers Band with guests The Mark Newman Band and Kerry Kearney
Friday, May 11 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blackberry Smoke with guest Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown
Thursday, May 17 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday, May 18 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & The Creme Tangerine Strings perform: "The Beatles In Love & The Beatles In Rock" - the best Love Songs, the best Rock and Roll...All Night!
Saturday, May 19 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights Live MMA
Friday, May 25 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
70's Explosion with 45RPM & Disco Unlimited
Friday, June 01 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
MTDU Lights Up Broadway
Saturday, June 02 2018
 
VIEW INFO
Dance Gavin Dance
Tuesday, June 05 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult with guests Joe Rock & The All Stars ft. Mark from Twisted Sister
Friday, June 08 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tom Keifer with guest The Raskins
Friday, July 20 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Beth Hart Band
Saturday, July 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Living Colour
Saturday, August 04 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Slaughter
Thursday, August 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Olate Dogs
Thursday, August 23 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Louie Anderson
Friday, August 24 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Jean-Luc Ponty
Sunday, August 26 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening with Nils Lofgren Acoustic Duo
Friday, September 21 2018
ON SALE FRIDAY, APR 27 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
Robby Krieger of The Doors
Thursday, September 27 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Midtown Men
Sunday, October 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Vixen
Saturday, November 10 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The wellRED Comedy Tour
Saturday, November 17 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kountry Wayne
Friday, December 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER THE LOUNGE SPONSOR
View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2018 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com