Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
State of the Long Island Music Scene
Thursday, May 24 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights Live MMA
Friday, May 25 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
70's Explosion with 45RPM & Disco Unlimited
Friday, June 01 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
MTDU Lights Up Broadway
Saturday, June 02 2018
 
VIEW INFO
Dance Gavin Dance
Tuesday, June 05 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult with guests Joe Rock & The All Stars ft. Mark from Twisted Sister
Friday, June 08 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Broadway Dance Academy Celebrates a Decade of Performing Arts
Saturday, June 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO
.38 Special with guest Jimmy Shaka
Thursday, July 19 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tom Keifer with guest The Raskins
Friday, July 20 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang
Wednesday, July 25 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Beth Hart Band
Saturday, July 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Living Colour
Saturday, August 04 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Live Dead & Riders '69 - Members of The Dead and Ratdog
Sunday, August 05 2018
ON SALE THURSDAY, MAY 24 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
Slaughter
Wednesday, August 15 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
American Idol Live! 2018
Thursday, August 16 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Olate Dogs
Thursday, August 23 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Louie Anderson
Friday, August 24 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Jean-Luc Ponty
Sunday, August 26 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening with Nils Lofgren Acoustic Duo
Friday, September 21 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Robby Krieger of The Doors
Thursday, September 27 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Arch Enemy
Saturday, September 29 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Wednesday, October 10 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Midtown Men
Sunday, October 14 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Vixen
Saturday, November 10 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The wellRED Comedy Tour
Saturday, November 17 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kountry Wayne
Friday, December 28 2018
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2018 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com