Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
Triton Fights Live MMA
Friday, June 30 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Big Party
Monday, July 03 2017
 
VIEW INFO
Lake Street Dive with special guest Lawrence
Wednesday, July 12 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Soul Asylum with Cracker
Thursday, July 20 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Los Lonely Boys
Friday, July 21 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Robert Randolph and The Family Band with special guest Memphis Crawl
Saturday, July 22 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
SummerStrings! RockFest
Wednesday, July 26 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Friday, July 28 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
RISE Submission Invitational
Saturday, July 29 2017
 
VIEW INFO
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Wednesday, August 09 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Gene Ween does Billy Joel with guests The Paul Green Rock Academy
Friday, August 11 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Gavin DeGraw
Saturday, August 19 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
America
Thursday, September 14 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pixies with guest Sunflower Bean
Friday, September 22 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Rodriguez
Wednesday, September 27 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
 
Halestorm
Sunday, October 08 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue October
Thursday, October 12 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Anders Osborne and Jackie Greene
Friday, October 20 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Thursday, November 02 2017
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2017 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com