Print this page   |   Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
Upcoming Shows

The Place to go


UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com or charge by phone: 800-745-3000
70's Explosion with 45RPM & Disco Unlimited
Saturday, January 26 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pop Evil with guests Don Jamieson & Savage After Midnight
Friday, February 01 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Triton Fights MMA
Friday, February 08 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Aref
Saturday, February 09 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Half Step - Grateful Dead Tribute
Saturday, February 16 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
An Evening with The Neal Morse Band
Sunday, February 17 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Al Di Meola
Wednesday, February 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Us and Floyd with guest Callooh Callay
Friday, February 22 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Wonderous Stories: Concert for Bangladesh
Saturday, March 02 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Gogol Bordello
Wednesday, March 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Tape Face from America's Got Talent
Thursday, March 21 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Warrant
Saturday, March 23 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pat Metheny Side Eye
Thursday, April 04 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Dave Davies of The Kinks
Sunday, April 14 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Los Lonely Boys with guest The Gary Douglas Band
Saturday, April 20 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday, May 10 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, JAN 25 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
Michael Schenker Fest
Sunday, May 12 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Kix with guest Rahway
Thursday, May 16 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & The Creme Tangerine Strings Perform Abbey Road and A Hard Day's Night in Their Entiret..
Saturday, May 18 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, JAN 25 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
The Midtown Men
Friday, May 31 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult with guests Joe Rok and the All Stars
Saturday, June 08 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, JAN 25 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO
Keb’ Mo’ with Jontavious Willis
Wednesday, June 19 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Napoleon Dynamite Live with Jon Heder
Sunday, June 30 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2019 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com