Join Our Email List
Visit us on Facebook.com Visit us on Twitter.com Visit us on Instagram.com
THE BOX OFFICE IS OPEN EVERY FRIDAY FROM 12PM-6PM & DURING EVENT NIGHTS FROM 5PM-9PM FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CALL 516.283.5575 OR EMAIL [email protected]
UPCOMING SHOWS AT THE SPACE AT WESTBURY!
Tickets available online at ticketmaster.com
Lettuce with Birocratic
Saturday, September 21 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Pink Talking Fish With Cousin Fungus
Friday, September 27 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Friday, October 04 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Melvin Seals and JGB
Saturday, October 12 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
HALLOWEEN SCREAM 2019
Friday, October 25 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Get The Led Out
Friday, November 01 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
CARL PALMER
Friday, November 15 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
THE MACHINE - TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD
Saturday, November 30 2019
ON SALE FRIDAY, SEP 20 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
HALF STEP
Friday, December 06 2019
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
Phil Vassar
Thursday, January 16 2020
 
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS
 
Taking Back Emo
Saturday, January 18 2020
ON SALE FRIDAY, SEP 20 AT 10:00 AM
VIEW INFO FIND TICKETS

THE SPACE MEDIA PARTNER
View Directions Area Restaurants Where to Stay Parking FAQs
Tickets & Events Our History Directions Special Events Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2019 The Space at Westbury. All Rights Reserved.
The Space at Westbury and all respective logos are trademarks of The Space at Westbury.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Created by
CleverSpider.com